Members Surf Contests Buy Advertising News Contact Help
Completed Competitions '10 Questions - 1000 Credits' Scoreboard All-Time Top 100 Clickers
'10 Questions - 1000 Credits' Scoreboard
Game stats
Total game plays in the last 30 days  324
Total game plays in the last 24 hours  10
Total credits won in the last 30 days  10834
Total credits won in the last 24 hours  100

 Free Surfer  Student  Pro Surfer  Instructor  V.I.P. 
Users highlighted in green are online now!

>>> CLICK HERE TO SURF FOR CREDITS! <<<

Top 10 High Scorers
No.User IDLocationUsernameVisitedScoreDate
1   2918United States   spebdotnet6412001000   Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:57:03 +0000
2   26369United Kingdom   msummers160050500   Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:39:26 +0000
3   26750China   bhevia110950250   Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:56:12 +0000
  2329Trinidad and Tobago   arjoon130650250   Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:42:38 +0000
  1184United States   jkizer131650250   Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:44:41 +0000
  1159United States   dkerns148900250   Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:09:46 +0000
  797United States   ahaile213100250   Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:39:07 +0000
  29045Spain   rivey105550250   Thu, 07 Sep 2017 22:04:04 +0000
  26751China   dnisbet2109750250   Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:45:16 +0000
  4404Canada   sfx007254750250   Sun, 27 Aug 2017 04:45:49 +0000